I accidentally uploaded an image and want to delete it

If you haven't run an analysis or sent the image to manual assessment yet

The image will be listed in the 'Not yet analyzed'-section of the Overview page. Simply click the trashbin-icon next to the image to delete the image.

If you've already run an analysis or sent the image to manual assessment

Please contact us with information about the specific date/time and patient id to have the image deleted.

A client/patient wants their data deleted from RetinaLyze

Please see this article: https://help.retinalyze.com/general-articles/data-security-data-privacy-and-data-protection/data-privacy-data-protection-security-faq 


Did this answer your question?